Auto Photo Upload
We have introduced a new feature that all of the photos that are present in the device photo gallery are uploaded directly in the app after selecting the auto upload button in the user home menu. The app will let you know when the mobile data is activated that the usage through this feature will affect your mobile data usage, user can allow it or let it done when a WLAN is available.
App will check the device photo gallery and inform the user how many photos can be uploaded.
After the required permission, the app will start to upload the photos in a new folder "Mobile Gallery" and depending on the number of photos and connection speed the photos are accessible as soon as the upload process is completed.