We sent you an answer with information how to solve your problem or forwarded the issue to our development department.
If our answer doesn't solve your problem, you can simply reply to the ticket and we will get back to you as soon as possible. If the issue has been resolved and you want to close the ticket, you can set the ticket to CLOSED by clicking on Close in the menu to the right when viewing a ticket. Please note the Close option will only appear, if the ticket is in the RESOLVED status.
After one week without any feedback, your ticket will be automatically set to the CLOSED status and you will receive a notification about it by mail.